Jan 31 – Saturday


Song List:

  • Paul Oakenfold – Ready, Steady, Go
  • Janet Jackson – Come On, Get Up (Manny Lehman Club Mix)
  • Gwen Stefani – Wind It Up (B2K Radio Remix)
  • Enrique Iglesias – I Like It (Jason Nevins Extended Remix)
  • Kelis – Milkshake (Junior Vasquez Remix)
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Can’t Hold Us (Feat Ray Dalton)
  • Panic! At The Disco – This Is Gospel
  • H.A.Z.A.R.D. – James Brown Is Dead
  • AB Logic – The Hitman (B2K Radio Ultimix)
  • Avicii – Levels
  • A Flock of Seagulls – I Ran So Far Away (Die Krupps Remix)
  • Miss Jane – It’s A Fine Day (Jonathan Peters Sound Factory Remix)
  • Londonbeat – I’ve Been Thinking About You (B2K Radio Original Mix)
  • Fleetwood Mac – Tusk (Cub vs Cub Club Mix)
  • Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Eastboy Tropical Remix)
  • Lady Gaga – The Edge of Glory
  • Nicole Kidman – One Day I’ll Fly Away (Tony Phill Remix)
  • Motels – Only The Lonely


Click below to open up B2K RADIO REPLAY player.

[chat blocked_ip_addresses_active=”disabled” box_send_button_enable=”mobile_only” noauth_login_prompt=”You must login to chat with B2K Radio. Login using the settings bar in the settings at the top of this chat window.” ]

Feb 07 - Saturday
Jan 28 - Taking A Break

Google+ Comments

Author: bohica2k

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
Jan 28 – Taking A Break

It's that time of the month, and we're taking a break here at B2K Radio.  We'll see you again on...