June 11 – Saturday


Song List:

  • DJ Kuba & Neitan – Natural Born Bouncers (Jake Revan Bootleg)
  • Madonna – Music (Late Dance Remix)
  • House of Pain x Queen x AC/DC – We Will Jump You
  • Janet Jackson – Just A Little While (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
  • Rihanna – S&M (Dave Aude Club Mix)
  • DJ BL3ND & Kastra – Boomshakalaka (Original Mix)
  • Lady Gaga ft Beyonce x Metallica – Enter Telephone (DJs From Mars Club Remix)
  • Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – Do You Wanna Touch Me? (Oh Yeah)
  • Nirvana vs Dead or Alive – Spins like Teen Spirit (Mash by FAROFF)
  • Pseudo Echo – Funkytown (B2K Radio Dance Remix)
  • Vato Gonzalez ft Tjen – Monkey Riddim (Original Mix)
  • Prince – Controversy (Rare White Label Purple Mix)
  • Mario Ochoa – Big Spender (BeatallFusion Rare Mix)
  • LaFranchi & Farina – Sky Meets Bittersweet Symphony (B2K Radio Extended Remix)
  • Pitbull ft Ke$ha – Timber (Mike Candys vs Jump Smokers Bootleg)
  • Martin Garrix x Matisse x Sadko – Dragon (ANGEMI Bootleg)
  • K-Tronic – Beds Are Burning (Prima Promo)
  • Pink Floyd – Another Brick In The Wall (B2K Radio Remix)
  • New Order – Blue Monday (B2K Radio Hardfloor Mix)
  • Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Eastboy Tropical Remix)
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Basia – Until You Come Back To Me

Tonight’s broadcast was sponsored by BohicaNites like:  Shortcut, Jojo, Karen and Dmitry.  You can invest in us!  Click here to find out how.
Click to open B2K Radio Replay Player

June 18 - Saturday
June 04 - Saturday

Author: bohica2k

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
June 04 – Saturday

Song List: Gwen Stefani - Hollaback Girl (B2K Radio Club Mix) Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Single Edit) Mark...