Oct 21 – Saturday

You can listen to us LIVE by clicking here. 

Song List:

  • Manhattan Transfer – Ray’s Rock House
  • David Sanborn – Bang Bang
  • C+C Music Factory – Here We Go, Let’s Rock & Roll
  • E.L.O. – Don’t Bring Me Down (UltraTraxx Remix)
  • Club 69 – I Look Good (B2K Radio Remix)
  • Freaked Frequency – Good Life (Bizarre Contact vs Phanatic Remix)
  • Yello – The Race (B2K Radio Remix)
  • DJ Keoki – Speed Racer (Techno Porn Mix)
  • Michael Jackson – Smooth Criminal (DJ Tarantino Remix)
  • O-Zone – Mai Ai Hee (Dragostea Din Tei) (DJ Ross Extended Remix)
  • Global Deejays – One Night In Bangkok (B2K Radio Club Mix)
  • Janet Jackson – Just A Little While (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
  • Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (B2K Radio Remix)
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat Mo – Lean On (Tiesto and Moti Remix)
  • Martin Solveig – Everybody (DJ Hallux Edit)
  • Madonna – Erotica (B2K Radio Remix)
  • Chaka Khan – I Feel For You (B2K Radio Remix)
  • George Michael – Faith (Aeroplane Remix)
  • Lady Gaga – Million Reasons

Listen to it on our B2K Radio Player below:

Click to open B2K Radio Replay Player
Oct 28 - Saturday
Oct 14 - Saturday

Google+ Comments

Author: Chuck Bisbee

Share This Post On
Read previous post:
Oct 14 – Saturday

Click here to listen to us during our live broadcast at 10PM Eastern Time.  Song List: Cake - Comfort Eagle...